"Awakening to Higher You"
 

A Zoom Class with

Debendra Manandhar

dm in thai 2015 good photo-02.jpeg
Relaxation

Zoom Session On

"Awakening to Higher You"

On May 14, 2022 Saturday

at

6.45 PM Nepal Time

8.00 PM Thailand Time

9.00 AM New York Time

In English for International Participants

ZOOM link and Passcode for the Introductory Session

 

"Awakening To Higher You" Introductory Session
Time: May 14, 2022 06:45 PM Kathmandu


Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84087707962?pwd=IsUtP62p43_TeFNGLUStqAwiWKwguN.1

Meeting ID: 840 8770 7962
Passcode: 401402

 

1) Please find your Local Time for session.

2) It will be about 1 and half hour session.

3) Please do not share this Zoon Link with others.

4) we begin on time. So, we request you to be in the Zoom before the session begins.

5) Please come with a notebook and pen for your note-taking.

"Every next level of your life will demand a different version of yourself."

When you do things from your soul,

you feel a river moving in you, a joy."

                                      - Rumi

Namaste House, Sohrakhutte, Kathmandu, Nepal.

98432-41765

Contact Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Thank you for submitting!